News‎ > ‎

Novice Team Members for the 2017/18 Season!

posted Nov 3, 2017, 1:39 PM by Eagan Speech   [ updated Nov 3, 2017, 1:44 PM ]

Thank you to all of you who auditioned for the speech team. 
You are all awesome! We had some tough decisions to make. 

Congratulations to the following new members of the 
Eagan High School Speech Team. 
An all team meeting will be held Wednesday, November 15th from 2:30-4:00 in Lecture Room C.

Heden Abdulahi
Brady Amundson
Gagan Bhat
Ashley Chen
Nicholas CorcoranOlivia Coughlan
Mia Eisenberg
Evelyn Gore
Arush Iyer
Amelia Jensen
Pooja Kasam
Ayaan Khan
Olivia Kruger
Christina Landucci
Claudia Liverseed
Timothy Lyne
Ashley McCann
Neha Nayak
Trinh Nguyen
John Novack
Maddie O’Brien
Kayla Patyk
Riley Peterson
Rebecca Rahn
Bridget Schaber
Graham Scott
Sushma Shankar
Ellie Sprinthall
Sahitha Takkella
Amber Thomas
Samyak Tiwari
Lillian Truong
Bianca Turman
Finn Wallace
Noah Weight
Kai Wilson